محول وسائط إيثرنت

  • 1000Mbps SFP Media Converter  ZJ-GS03-PF

    1000Mbps SFP Media Converter ZJ-GS03-PF

    1000Mbps Ethernet RJ45 to SFP Media Converter يحول ألياف 100BASE-FX إلى وسائط نحاسية 100Base-TX أو العكس. توفير حل سهل واقتصادي لترقية الشبكة القائمة على النحاس إلى الألياف البصرية لتوسيع مدى وصول الإشارة. مسافة نقل محول الوسائط تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر. تصميم التوصيل والتشغيل ، سهل التركيب. يمكن استخدامه كوحدة مستقلة أو مثبتة في هيكل محول الوسائط 2U 14 فتحة مع مصدر طاقة مركزي. الميزات • 1000Mbps Ethernet RJ45 إلى SFP محول الوسائط • نصف ...
  • 100Mbps SFP Media Converter  ZJ-1100SFP

    100Mbps SFP Media Converter ZJ-1100SFP

    100Mbps Ethernet RJ45 إلى محول الوسائط SFP يحول ألياف 100BASE-FX إلى وسائط نحاسية 100Base-TX أو العكس. توفير حل سهل واقتصادي لترقية الشبكة القائمة على النحاس إلى الألياف البصرية لتوسيع مدى وصول الإشارة. مسافة نقل محول الوسائط تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر. تصميم التوصيل والتشغيل ، سهل التركيب. يمكن استخدامه كوحدة مستقلة أو مثبتة في هيكل محول الوسائط 2U 14 فتحة مع مصدر طاقة مركزي. الميزات • 100Mbps Ethernet RJ45 to SFP Media Converter • نصف أو ...
  • 100Mbps Single Fiber Media Converter ZJ-3100AB

    100Mbps أحادي الألياف محول الوسائط ZJ-3100AB

    محول الوسائط الليفية 10 / 100M يحول ألياف 100BASE-FX إلى وسائط نحاسية 100Base-TX أو العكس. توفير حل سهل واقتصادي لترقية الشبكة القائمة على النحاس إلى الألياف البصرية لتوسيع مدى وصول الإشارة. مسافة نقل محول الوسائط تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر. تصميم التوصيل والتشغيل ، سهل التركيب. يمكن استخدامه كوحدة مستقلة أو مثبتة في هيكل محول الوسائط 2U 14 فتحة مع مصدر طاقة مركزي. الميزات • 1 Port 10 / 100M Media Converter، Single Mode Single Fiber • Half or Ful ...
  • 100Mbps Dual Fiber Media Converter  ZJ-1100S-25

    محول وسائط مزدوج الألياف بسرعة 100 ميجابت في الثانية ZJ-1100S-25

    محول الوسائط الليفية 10 / 100M يحول ألياف 100BASE-FX إلى وسائط نحاسية 100Base-TX أو العكس. توفير حل سهل واقتصادي لترقية الشبكة القائمة على النحاس إلى الألياف البصرية لتوسيع مدى وصول الإشارة. مسافة نقل محول الوسائط تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر. تصميم التوصيل والتشغيل ، سهل التركيب. يمكن استخدامه كوحدة مستقلة أو مثبتة في هيكل محول الوسائط 2U 14 فتحة مع مصدر طاقة مركزي. الميزات • 1 Port 10 / 100M Media Converter، Single Mode Dual Fiber • Half or full ...
  • 2 Ports Ethernet to Fiber Media Converter ZJ-100102-25

    2 منفذ إيثرنت لتحويل الوسائط الليفية ZJ-100102-25

    محول الوسائط الليفية 10 / 100M يحول ألياف 100BASE-FX إلى وسائط نحاسية 100Base-TX أو العكس. توفير حل سهل واقتصادي لترقية الشبكة القائمة على النحاس إلى الألياف البصرية لتوسيع مدى وصول الإشارة. مسافة نقل محول الوسائط تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر. تصميم التوصيل والتشغيل ، سهل التركيب. يمكن استخدامه كوحدة مستقلة أو مثبتة في هيكل محول الوسائط 2U 14 فتحة مع مصدر طاقة مركزي. المواصفات • 10 / 100M 2 Port Ethernet to Fiber Media Converter • نصف أو كامل ...
  • 1000Mbps Single Fiber Media Converter ZJ-GS03A/B

    1000Mbps محول وسائط الألياف أحادية ZJ-GS03A / B.

    محول الوسائط الليفية 10/100 / 1000M يحول ألياف 1000BASE-FX إلى وسائط نحاسية 1000Base-TX أو العكس. توفير حل سهل واقتصادي لترقية الشبكة القائمة على النحاس إلى الألياف البصرية لتوسيع مدى وصول الإشارة. مسافة نقل محول الوسائط تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر. تصميم التوصيل والتشغيل ، سهل التركيب. يمكن استخدامه كوحدة مستقلة أو مثبتة في هيكل محول الوسائط 2U 14 فتحة مع مصدر طاقة مركزي. الميزات • محول وسائط 10/100 / 1000M ، ألياف أحادية الوضع أحادي ...
  • 1000Mbps Dual Fiber Media Converter ZJ-GS-03

    محول وسائط مزدوج الألياف ZJ-GS-03 بسرعة 1000 ميجابت في الثانية

    محول الوسائط الليفية 10/100 / 1000M يحول ألياف 1000BASE-FX إلى وسائط نحاسية 1000Base-TX أو العكس. توفير حل سهل واقتصادي لترقية الشبكة القائمة على النحاس إلى الألياف البصرية لتوسيع مدى وصول الإشارة. مسافة نقل محول الوسائط تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر. تصميم التوصيل والتشغيل ، سهل التركيب. يمكن استخدامه كوحدة مستقلة أو مثبتة في هيكل محول الوسائط 2U 14 فتحة مع مصدر طاقة مركزي. الميزات • محول وسائط 10/100 / 1000M ، وضع أحادي الألياف المزدوجة • نصف أو ...
  • 2U 16 Slots Rack Mount Chassis

    2U 16 فتحات رف جبل الهيكل

    يمكن لشاسيه 2U 16 استيعاب مجموعة تصل إلى 16 قطعة من وحدات الفيديو ووحدات الفيديو / البيانات. يتم استخدام تصميم مصدر طاقة وضع التبديل AC110 / 220V (SMPS) لجعل الوحدة تعمل بشكل مستقل ممكنًا دون تدخل من إيقاف تشغيل واحد للطاقة وفشل الوحدات الأخرى داخل الهيكل. يتم تحقيق الموثوقية العالية والاستقرار لكل وحدة. الميزات • هيكل 2U 16 فتحة لمحول الوسائط • اعتماد مصدر طاقة مزدوج ، سيعزز موثوقية ...
  • 2U 14 Slots Rack Mount Chassis

    2U 14 فتحات رف جبل الهيكل

    يمكن أن يستوعب هيكل 2U 14 Slots 14 مجموعة من 10 / 100M أو 10/100 / 1000M محولات وسائط قائمة بذاتها. يتم استخدام تصميم مصدر طاقة وضع التبديل AC110 / 220V (SMPS) لجعل الوحدة تعمل بشكل مستقل ممكنًا دون تدخل من إيقاف تشغيل واحد للطاقة وفشل الوحدات الأخرى داخل الهيكل. يتم تحقيق الموثوقية العالية والاستقرار لكل وحدة. الميزات • هيكل 2U 14 فتحة لمحول الوسائط • اعتماد مصدر طاقة مزدوج ، سيعزز موثوقية الرف • سوب ...

Ethernet Media Converter

  • 100Mbps Dual Fiber Media Converter  ZJ-1100S-25

    100Mbps Dual Fiber Media Converter ZJ-1100S-25

    10/100M Fiber Media Converter converts 100BASE-FX fiber to 100Base-TX copper media or vice versa. Provide an easy and economical solution to upgrade a copper based network to fiber optic to extend the signal reach. Media Converter transmission distance up to 120KM. Plug-and-play design, easy to install. It can be used as stand-alone, or mounted in 2U 14 slot media converter chassis with centralized power supply. Features • 1 Port 10/100M Media Converter, Single Mode Dual Fiber • Half or full ...
  • 100Mbps Single Fiber Media Converter ZJ-3100AB

    100Mbps Single Fiber Media Converter ZJ-3100AB

    10/100M Fiber Media Converter converts 100BASE-FX fiber to 100Base-TX copper media or vice versa. Provide an easy and economical solution to upgrade a copper based network to fiber optic to extend the signal reach. Media Converter transmission distance up to 120KM. Plug-and-play design, easy to install. It can be used as stand-alone, or mounted in 2U 14 slot media converter chassis with centralized power supply. Features • 1 Port 10/100M Media Converter, Single Mode Single Fiber • Half or ful...
  • 1000Mbps Dual Fiber Media Converter ZJ-GS-03

    1000Mbps Dual Fiber Media Converter ZJ-GS-03

    10/100/1000M Fiber Media Converter converts 1000BASE-FX fiber to 1000Base-TX copper media or vice versa. Provide an easy and economical solution to upgrade a copper based network to fiber optic to extend the signal reach. Media Converter transmission distance up to 120KM. Plug-and-play design, easy to install. It can be used as stand-alone, or mounted in 2U 14 slot media converter chassis with centralized power supply. Features • 10/100/1000M Media Converter, Single Mode Dual Fiber • Half or ...
  • 1000Mbps Single Fiber Media Converter ZJ-GS03A/B

    1000Mbps Single Fiber Media Converter ZJ-GS03A/B

    10/100/1000M Fiber Media Converter converts 1000BASE-FX fiber to 1000Base-TX copper media or vice versa. Provide an easy and economical solution to upgrade a copper based network to fiber optic to extend the signal reach. Media Converter transmission distance up to 120KM. Plug-and-play design, easy to install. It can be used as stand-alone, or mounted in 2U 14 slot media converter chassis with centralized power supply. Features • 10/100/1000M Media Converter, Single Mode Single Fiber • Half o...
  • 100Mbps SFP Media Converter  ZJ-1100SFP

    100Mbps SFP Media Converter ZJ-1100SFP

    100Mbps Ethernet RJ45 to SFP Media Converter converts 100BASE-FX fiber to 100Base-TX copper media or vice versa. Provide an easy and economical solution to upgrade a copper based network to fiber optic to extend the signal reach. Media Converter transmission distance up to 120KM. Plug-and-play design, easy to install. It can be used as stand-alone, or mounted in 2U 14 slot media converter chassis with centralized power supply. Features • 100Mbps Ethernet RJ45 to SFP Media Converter • Half or ...
  • 1000Mbps SFP Media Converter  ZJ-GS03-PF

    1000Mbps SFP Media Converter ZJ-GS03-PF

    1000Mbps Ethernet RJ45 to SFP Media Converter converts 100BASE-FX fiber to 100Base-TX copper media or vice versa. Provide an easy and economical solution to upgrade a copper based network to fiber optic to extend the signal reach. Media Converter transmission distance up to 120KM. Plug-and-play design, easy to install. It can be used as stand-alone, or mounted in 2U 14 slot media converter chassis with centralized power supply. Features • 1000Mbps Ethernet RJ45 to SFP Media Converter • Half o...
  • 2 Ports Ethernet to Fiber Media Converter ZJ-100102-25

    2 Ports Ethernet to Fiber Media Converter ZJ-100102-25

    10/100M Fiber Media Converter converts 100BASE-FX fiber to 100Base-TX copper media or vice versa. Provide an easy and economical solution to upgrade a copper based network to fiber optic to extend the signal reach. Media Converter transmission distance up to 120KM. Plug-and-play design, easy to install. It can be used as stand-alone, or mounted in 2U 14 slot media converter chassis with centralized power supply. Specification • 10/100M 2 Port Ethernet to Fiber Media Converter • Half or full d...
  • 2U 16 Slots Rack Mount Chassis

    2U 16 Slots Rack Mount Chassis

    2U 16 Chassis Chassis can accommodate a combination of up to 16 pieces of video modules and video/data modules. AC110/220V Switch Mode Power Supply(SMPS) design is employed to make module working independently possible without interference from one power shutdown and other modules’ failure within the chassis. High reliability and stability of each module are achieved. Features • 2U 16 Slots Chassis for Media Converter • Adopting Dual Power Supply, it would enhance the reliability of the...
  • 2U 14 Slots Rack Mount Chassis

    2U 14 Slots Rack Mount Chassis

    2U 14 Slots chassis can accommodate 14 sets of 10/100M or 10/100/1000M stand-alone media converters. AC110/220V Switch Mode Power Supply(SMPS) design is employed to make module working independently possible without interference from one power shutdown and other modules’ failure within the chassis. High reliability and stability of each module are achieved. Features • 2U 14 Slots Chassis for Media Converter • Adopting Dual Power Supply, it would enhance the reliability of the Rack • Sup...